10th International Nanomedicine Conference
24 Jun 9:00 am - 26 Jun 5:00 pm

Pier One Sydney Harbour Hotel, Sydney

In 2019, the International Nanomedicine Conference will celebrate its 10th anniversary. The conference will take place at the Pier One Sydney Harbour Hotel from 24 to 26 June 2019.

Early Bird Registration closes on 7 April and includes attendance at all sessions from 24 to 26 June 2019 plus the Conference Dinner on Monday, June 24.

Abstract submission is now open and closes 17 March 2019.


The 2019 keynote speakers are: 

Professor David Lynn, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Professor Didier Gigmes, Insitute of Radical Chemistry, France

Professor Michael Roberts, University of South Australia

Professor Haeshin Lee, KAIST, Korea

Professor Rachel Ankeny, University of Adelaide

Associate Professor Lacey McNally, Virginia Tech, USA

Associate Professor Jonathan Lovell, University of Buffalo, USA

Associate Professor Kanyi Pu, Nanyan Tech University, Singapore

Associate Professor Andrew Smith, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Associate Professor Ke Zhang, Northeastern University, USA

Dr Nicholas Stephanopoulos, Arizona State University, USA

Dr Amir Reza Aref, Harvard Medical School, USA


Plenary speakers include:

Professor Milica Radisic, University of Toronto, Canada

Professor Joseph Wang, University of California, USA

Professor Chunying Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Professor Allan Rowen, University of Queensland


Download the invitation flyer for more information